News List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Congratulations to P-CEP National Merit Semifinalists

Post Date:09/28/2017 9:14 AM
  • School NameP-CEP

CongratulationsP-CEP Semifinalists in the 2018 National Merit Scholarship Competition  -  Congratulations!

The National Merit® Scholarship Program is an academic competition for recognition and scholarships that began in 1955. High school students enter the National Merit Program by taking the Preliminary SAT/National Merit Scholarship Qualifying Test (PSAT/NMSQT®)—which serves as an initial screen of approximately 1.6 million entrants each year—and by meeting published program entry and participation requirements.

Canton: Connor Flanigan, Nicholas Huang, Neel Modi, Himaja Motheram, Ritika Parikh and Nelson Vayda.

Plymouth: Rishabh Agrawal,Syed Ahmed, Emily Caragay, Kathleen Kress, Sahana Prabhu and Manasi Sharma  

Salem: Pujan Ajmera, Claudia Chen, Grace Ma, Annie Ning, Nikita Pandya and Parshva Sanghvi

Learn more about the National Merit Scholarship Program