Board Members

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Board meets twice monthly in regular session and meets at other times for workshops and study sessions. Each Board member is elected by voters in the Plymouth-Canton community for a four-year or six-year term of office.

The Board is charged with setting goals and establishing policies for the operation of the District. These goals and the policies to implement them include equality of educational opportunity and quality instruction.

 

Kim Crouch

Kimberley Crouch - President
Term 2012-2018
kimberley.crouch@pccsk12.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kate Borninski

Kate Borninski - Vice President
Term 2015-2020
kate.borninski@pccsk12.com

 

 

 

 

 

Patrick Kehoe
Patrick Kehoe - Treasurer

Term 2016-2020
Patrick.Kehoe@pccsk12.com

 

 

 

 

 

Anupam Chugh Sidhu - Secretary
Term 2016-2022
Anupam.Sidhu@pccsk12.com 

 

Patti McCoin - Trustee
Term 2016-2022
Patti.McCoin@pccsk12.com

 

Patricia Mullen - Trustee
Term 2016-2022
Patricia.Mullen@pccsk12.com

 

Doug Brooks - Trustee
Term 2016-2022
Doug.Brooks@pccsk12.com