Board Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The Board meets twice monthly in regular session and meets at other times for workshops and study sessions. Each Board member is elected by voters in the Plymouth-Canton community for a four-year or six-year term of office.

The Board is charged with setting goals and establishing policies for the operation of the District. These goals and the policies to implement them include equality of educational opportunity and quality instruction.

Meet your P-CCS Board of Education Members

Kate Borninski Headshot 2017
Kate Borninski, President
Term: 2015-2020


Patti McCoin Headshot 2017
Patti McCoin, Vice President
Term: 2017-2022


Patrick Kehoe Headshot 2017
Patrick Kehoe, Treasurer
Term: 2017-2020


Patti McCoin Headshot 2017
Anupam Chugh Sidhu, Secretary
Term: 2019-2020


Doug Brooks Headshot 2017
Doug Brooks, Trustee
Term: 2017-2022


John Lazarowicz Picture Coming Soon
John Lazarowicz, Trustee
Term: 2019-2020


Leonardo Savage Picture Coming Soon
Leonardo Savage, Trustee
Term: 2019-2024