Board of Education

Print

The Board meets twice monthly in regular session and meets at other times for workshops and study sessions. Each Board member is elected by voters in the Plymouth-Canton community for a four-year or six-year term of office.

The Board is charged with setting goals and establishing policies for the operation of the District. These goals and the policies to implement them include equality of educational opportunity and quality instruction.

Meet your P-CCS Board of Education Members

Kim Crouch Headshot 2017
Kimberly Crouch, President
Term: 2012-2018
Kimberly.Crouch@pccsk12.com

 

Kate Borninski Headshot 2017
Kate Borninski, Vice President
Term: 2015-2020
Kate.Borninski@pccsk12.com

 

Patrick Kehoe Headshot 2017
Patrick Kehoe, Treasurer
Term: 2016-2020
Patrick.Kehoe@pccsk12.com

 

Anupam Sidhu Headshot 2017
Anupam Chugh Sidhu, Secretary
Term: 2016-2022
Anupam.Sidhu@pccsk12.com

 

Doug Brooks Headshot 2017
Doug Brooks, Trustee
Term: 2016-2022
Doug.Brooks@pccsk12.com

 

Patti McCoin Headshot 2017
Patti McCoin, Trustee
Term: 2016-2022
Patti.McCoin@pccsk12.com

 

Patricia Mullen Headshot 2017
Patricia Mullen, Trustee
Term: 2016-2022
Patricia.Mullen@pccsk12.com