Board of Education

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2019 School Board membersThe Board is charged with setting goals and establishing policies for the operation of the District. These goals and the policies to implement them include equality of educational opportunity and quality instruction.

The Board meets twice monthly in regular session and meets at other times for workshops and study sessions. Each Board member is elected by voters in the Plymouth-Canton community for a four-year or six-year term of office.

Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

P-CCS Board of Education

Kate Borninski

 

Kate Borninski, President

Term: 2015-2020

Kate.Borninski@pccsk12.com

 

 

 

Patti McCoin

 

Patti McCoin, Vice President

Term: 2017-2022

 Patti.McCoin@pccsk12.com

 

 

 

Anupam Chugh Sidhu

 

Anupam Chugh Sidhu, Secretary

Term: 2019-2020

 Anupam.Sidhu@pccsk12.com

 

 

 

Patrick Kehoe

 

Patrick Kehoe, Treasurer

Term: 2017-2020

 Patrick.Kehoe@pccsk12.com

 

 

 

 Doug Brooks

Doug Brooks, Trustee

Term: 2017-2022

 Doug.Brooks@pccsk12.com

 

 

 

John Lazarowicz

 

John Lazarowicz, Trustee

Term: 2019-2020

 John.Lazarowicz@pccsk12.com

 

 

 

Leonardo Savage

 

Leonardo Savage, Trustee

 Term: 2019-2024

 Leonardo.Savage@pccsk12.com

 

 

 

 

Plymouth-Canton 2018 Board of Education Operating Principles