Board of Education

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

7 members of the 2018 Board of EducationThe Board is charged with setting goals and establishing policies for the operation of the District. These goals and the policies to implement them include equality of educational opportunity and quality instruction.

The Board meets twice monthly in regular session and meets at other times for workshops and study sessions. Each Board member is elected by voters in the Plymouth-Canton community for a four-year or six-year term of office.

Meetings, Agendas and Minutes

Contact the Members of the 2017-2018 Board of Education 

P-CCS Board of Education

Kate Borninski, President           Term: 2015-2020

Kim Crouch, Vice President       Term: 2015-2018

Patrick Kehoe, Treasurer             Term: 2017-2020

Patti McCoin, Secretary               Term: 2017-2022

Doug Brooks, Trustee                     Term: 2017-2022

Anupam Chugh Sidhu, Trustee  Term: 2015-2018

Patricia Mullen, Trustee                Term: 2017-2022

Plymouth-Canton 2018 Board of Education Operating Principles