Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

HULSING STAFF DIRECTORY

 

Administration and Office Staff 

Jennifer Chambers, Principal
jennifer.chambers@pccsk12.com

Joseph Bublitz, Student Services Coordinator
joseph.bublitz@pccsk12.com

Michele Mohan, Secretary
michele.mohan@pccsk12.com

Dawn Minehart, Office Paraprofessional
dawn.minehart@pccsk12.com

 

Teaching Staff

Young Fives

Kindergarten Teachers

First Grade Teachers

  • Alissa Linton - alissa.linton@pccsk12.com
  • Michele Sonk - michele.sonk@pccsk12.com
  • Margaret Robert - margaret.robert@pccsk12.com 

Second Grade Teachers

Third Grade Teachers

Fourth Grade Teachers  

Fifth Grade Teachers