Smith PFO

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2016/17 PFO Board Members

Laura Anne VanSickle Co-President lagap@aol.com
Meaghan McCann Co-President meaghan.mccann@gmail.com
Melissa Dicken Co-Vice President  melissajoy1108@gmail.com 
Claire Walton-Swisher Co-Vice President  claire.waltonswisher@gmail.com 
Laura Stache Treasurer laura.b.stache@gmail.com
Kristi Morrison Secretary lilkimpson@yahoo.com
Tracy Haratsaris  Member at-large  trace730@gmail.com 
Hillary Milam  Member at-large  hillary.milam@gmail.com 
Dana Jones Principal dana.jones@pccsk12.com
Susan Justice Teacher Representative susan.justice@pccsk12.com
Susie Timmerman Teacher Representative susan.timmerman@pccsk12.com

 

 

2016/17 Committee Chairpersons

Art Moms & Dads Liaison Carol Triffle  cptriffle@yahoo.com 
Box Tops for Education Jill Cruikshank jillcruikshank@gmail.com
Butter Braid Sale Jennifer Isom jenisom48135@gmail.com
Classroom Liaisons Laura Anne VanSickle  lagap@aol.com 
District Council Representative Laura Anne VanSickle lagap@aol.com
Field Day

Neil O'Donnell

neil_odonnell1@yahoo.com 
Fun Fair Amanda Kovach adovach016@gmail.com
Garden Club Jen Hetzel  jenandyhetzel@comcast.net
Green Team/Lunch Recycling Kelly O'Donnell  odonnellkelly@yahoo.com 
Holiday Shoppe Amy McCorry  amccorry8@aol.com 
Holiday Shoppe  Laura Anne VanSickle  lagap@aol.com 
Ice Cream Social  Renee Arico  renee.arico@gmail.com 
Ice Cream Social Tracy Haratsaris  trace730@gmail.com
Jr Great Books Laura Stache laura.b.stache@gmail.com 
Grocery Card Fundraiser  Hillary Milam hillary.milam@gmail.com 
Movie Night  Jenny Johnson  j_lafer@hotmail.com 
PFO Scholarship  Joe Cislo  cislojo@northvilleschools.org 
PFO Scholarship  Andrea Dent dentan@northvilleschools.org
Scholastic Book Fair  Angie Clark  angie@clarkresearchinc.com 
Scholastic Book Fair  Stacey Geib stacey@standland.org
Scholastic Book Fair  Jen Hetzel  jenandyhetzel@comcast.net 
Scholastic Book Fair  Jen Lemon  lemon48170@sbcglobal.net 
Skatin' Station  Kristen Brickey  kabrickey@hotmail.com 
Smith Auction Co-Chair  Michelle Friend  shell_bell34@hotmail.com
Smith Auction Co-Chair  Jen Lafer j_lafer@hotmail.com 
Smith Auction A/V  Laura Reeves  lmcreeves@gmail.com 
Spirit Wear Laura Stache laura.b.stache@gmail.com
Square One Art Sarab Weiss sarab.weiss@att.net
Staff Appreciation Jen Lemon  lemon48170@sbcglobal.net 
Staff Appreciation  Kristin New  teamnew04@gmail.com 
The Leader in Me  Meaghan McCann  meaghan.mccann@gmail.com 
The Leader in Me  Laura Ann VanSickle  lagap@aol.com 
Walking Club Kristen Schlott browndog3302@att.net
Wine & Beer Tasting Laura Stache laura.b.stache@gmail.com
5th Grade Celebration  Kristin New teamnew04@gmail.com
Little Caesars Pizza Kits  Jen Hetzel jenandyhetzel@comcast.net 
Yankee Candle Sale  Shelley Johns shelleymsu@hotmail.com

 

 

Smith Auction

This year's auction is scheduled for March 18, 2017.  Venue information coming soon!

Garden Club

For information about how to help our beautiful garden continue to grow, please visit our Garden Club Page or contact Jennifer Hetzel at jenandyhetzel@comcast.net.