Smith PFO

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2017/18 PFO Board Members

Laura Anne VanSickle Co-President lagap@aol.com
Meaghan McCann Co-President meaghan.mccann@gmail.com
Jemery Lawler Co-Vice President  jpeahy@gmail.com
Jill Welch Co-Vice President  wilsonjille@yahoo.com
Laura Stache Treasurer laura.b.stache@gmail.com
Kristi Morrison Secretary lilkimpson@yahoo.com
Tracy Haratsaris  Member at-large  trace730@gmail.com 
Hillary Milam  Member at-large  hillary.milam@gmail.com 
Dana Jones Principal dana.jones@pccsk12.com
Susan Justice Teacher Representative susan.justice@pccsk12.com
Susie Timmerman Teacher Representative susan.timmerman@pccsk12.com

 

 

2017/18 Committee Chairpersons

Art Moms & Dads Liaison Carol Triffle  cptriffle@yahoo.com 
Box Tops for Education Jill Cruikshank jillcruikshank@gmail.com
Butter Braid Sale Jennifer Isom jenisom48135@gmail.com
Classroom Liaisons Meaghan McCann  meaghan.mccann@gmail.com 
District Council Representative Laura Anne VanSickle lagap@aol.com
Field Day

Neil O'Donnell

neil_odonnell1@yahoo.com 
Fun Fair Amanda Kovach adovach016@gmail.com
Fun Run Kelly O'Donnell  odonnellkelly@yahoo.com 
Garden Club Jen Isom  jenisom48135@gmail.com 
Green Team/Lunch Recycling Kelly O'Donnell  odonnellkelly@yahoo.com 
Grocery Card Fundraiser  Hillary Milam  hillary.milam@gmail.com 
Grounds Clean-up Events  Jen & Tom Isom  jenisom48135@gmail.com 
Holiday Shoppe Amy McCorry  amccorry8@aol.com 
Holiday Shoppe Kathleen Whelan  kathleenewhelan@yahoo.com
Ice Cream Social  Renee Arico  renee.arico@gmail.com 
Ice Cream Social Kadie Ciuffetelli katecuff@gmail.com
Ice Cream Social  Joyce Nemes  joyce.nemes@gmail.com 
Jr Great Books Laura Stache laura.b.stache@gmail.com 
Grocery Card Fundraiser  Hillary Milam hillary.milam@gmail.com 
Movie Night  Jenny Johnson  j_lafer@hotmail.com 
PFO Scholarship  Melissa Dicken  melissajoy1108@gmail.com 
PFO Scholarship  Andrea Dent dentan@northvilleschools.org
Popsicles on the Playground (K/August)  Kristen Schlott  browndog332@att.net 
Scholastic Book Fair  Tracy Haratsaris  trace730@gmail.com 
Scholastic Book Fair  Stacey Geib stacey@standland.org
Scholastic Book Fair  Kristi Morrison  lilkimpson@yahoo.com 
Scholastic Book Fair  Kami Swanson  neilswenson@hotmail.com 
Scholastic Book Fair Lucy Janson  lucy.janson@pccsk12.com 
Skatin' Station  Kristen Brickey  kabrickey@hotmail.com 
Smith Auction Co-Chair  Jessica Mistak  jlmistak@gmail.com
Smith Auction Co-Chair  Sarah Korona sarah.korona@hotmail.com 
Spirit Wear Laura Stache laura.b.stache@gmail.com
Square One Art Hillary Milam hillary.milam@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Jen Lemon  lemon48170@sbcglobal.net 
Staff Appreciation  Laura Anne VanSickle  lagap@aol.com 
The Leader in Me  Meaghan McCann  meaghan.mccann@gmail.com 
The Leader in Me Tracy Haratsaris trace730@gmail.com 
The Leader in Me Jen Isom jenisom48135@gmail.com 
Walking Club Kristen Schlott browndog3302@att.net
Walking Path Ribbon Cutting

Kelly O'Donnell

odonnellkelly@yahoo.com 
Wine & Beer Tasting (no event 17/18) Laura Stache laura.b.stache@gmail.com
5th Grade Celebration  Laura Anne VanSickle lagap@aol.com
Little Caesars Pizza Kits 
 
Yankee Candle Sale  Shelley Johns shelleymsu@hotmail.com

 

 

Smith Auction

This year's auction is scheduled for March 24, 2018.  We are back in DPT at the PARC.

Garden Club

For information about how to help our beautiful garden continue to grow, please visit our Garden Club Page.