Our Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Smith Staff Roster 

Mrs. Lisa Roedel  Principal  lisa.roedel@pccsk12.com
Mrs. Kathy Hattie Secretary  kathleen.hattie@pccsk12.com
Mrs. Kathy Baumgart Office Paraprofessional  (AM) kathrine.baumgart@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Lucy Janson  Office Paraprofessional (PM)  lucy.janson@pccsk12.com 
     
Ms. Nancy Martin Teacher - Kindergarten  nancy.martin@pccsk12.com
Mrs. Susan Justice  Teacher - Kindergarten susan.justice@pccsk12.com 
Mr. Eric Stamper  Teacher - Kindergarten courtney.gallagher@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Molly Hankins  Teacher - 1st Grade  margaret.hankins@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Courtney Gallagher Teacher - 1st Grade  eric.stamper@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Samantha Leonard Teacher - 1st Grade  samantha.leondard@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Heidi Belanger Teacher - 2nd Grade  heidi.belanger@pccsk12.com
Ms. Nicole Runyan  Teacher - 2nd Grade  nicole.runyan@pccsk12.com
Mrs. Julie Zinser  Teacher - 2nd Grade  julie.zinser@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Yvonne Christensen   Teacher - 3rd Grade  yvonne.christensen@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Susie Zarate  Teacher - 3rd Grade susan.zarate@pccsk12.com 
 Mrs. Laura Schroeder Teacher - 3rd Grade  laura.schroeder@pccsk12.com
Mrs. Jennifer Berryhill  Teacher - 4th Grade  jennifer.berryhill@pccsk12.com 
Mr. Jason Nordbeck Teacher - 4th Grade  jason.nordbeck@pccsk12.com
Ms. Amy Henrie  Teacher - 5th Grade  amy.henrie@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Kristy Monson  Teacher - 5th Grade  kristina.monson@pccsk12.com 
     
Ms. Michelle Brown  Support Specialist  michelle.brown@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Viollca Sumbulla  Teacher - English Language Development  viollca.sumbulla@pccsk12.com 
Ms. Carrie Gorga  Teacher - Speech/Language  caren.gorga@pccsk12.com 
Mrs.  Aimee Conn Teacher - Intervention  aimee.conn@pccsk12.com
Mrs. Lisa Zidzik  Teacher - Intervention  lisa.zidzik@pccsk12.com 
Ms.Leah Przytulski Teacher - Resource Room  leah.przytulski@pccsk12.com
Mrs. Susie Timmerman  Teacher - Resource Room  susan.timmerman@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Kelly Meyer Teacher - Media Tech  kellymeyer@pccsk12.com 
Mr. Beau Adams  Teacher - Physical Education   beau.adams@pccsk12.com
Mr. Andrew Ross  Teacher - Physical Education  andrew.ross@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Mary Manier Teacher - Music Education  mary.manier@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Elizabeth Wallace Teacher - Art Education elizabeth.wallace@pccsk12.com
Mrs. Mary Weishaar-Wall Teacher - Art Education mary.weishaar-wall@pccsk12.com 
Mrs. Cathy Adsit  School Nurse  cathy.adsit@pccsk12.com 
     
Mr. Jeff Collard  Plant Engineer   
Mrs. Colleen Baumann Cafeteria Manager   
Mrs. Kim Little  Cafeteria Assistant   
Mrs. Jennifer Deem  Paraprofessional (Kindergarten)   
Ms. Michelle Friend  Paraprofessional (Supervisory)   
Mrs. Jan Fritz  Paraprofessional (Media/Supervisory)   
Mrs. Jennifer Hastings Paraprofessional (Supervisory)   
Mrs. Diane Kelly  Paraprofessional (Supervisory)  
Mrs. Jeannette Lutowsky  Paraprofessional (Supervisory)   
Mrs. Patte Sadanowicz  Paraprofessional (Kindergarten)   
Mrs. Molly Wildman  Paraprofessional (Kindergarten)   
Mrs. Fran Wilhelm  Paraprofessional (Special Education)   
 Mrs. Mary Wind  Paraprofessional (Supervisory)