P-CEP Overhead logo

Counseling Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

P-CEP COUNSELING STAFF

Canton Staff  Plymouth Staff   Salem Staff

Erica Faux, Secretary
Erica.Faux@pccsk12.com
734-455-6794

Nancy Gerst, Secretary
Nancy.Gerst@pccsk12.com
734-582-5818

Kurt Runchey, Secretary
Kurt.Runchey@pccsk12.com
734-416-7748

Erin Demarest
Erin.Demarest@pccsk12.com
734-455-6875

Nan Hansen
Nan.Hansen@pccsk12.com
734-582-5806

Leah Babinski
Leah.Babinski@pccsk12.com
734-416-7758 

Shannon Franklin
Shannon.Franklin@pccsk12.com
734-455-6976

Mark Howson
Mark.Howson@pccsk12.com
734-582-5808

Kristen Shanks
Kristen.Shanks@pccsk12.com
734-416-7759
Bridget Kocurek
Bridget.Kocurek@pccsk12.com  
734-455-6920
Jennifer Dealy
Jennifer.Dealy@pccsk12.com
734-582-5805

Amanda Richardson
Amanda.Richardson@pccsk12.com
734-416-7756

Barb Lehmann
Barbara.Lehmann@pccsk12.com
734-455-6991

Heather (Murphy) Dondzila
Heather.Dondzila@pccsk12.com
 734-582-5807
Jenna Smith
Jenna.Smith@pccsk12.com
734-416-7761

Felicia Starks
Felicia.Starks@pccsk12.com
734-455-6988

Gretchen Sartori
Gretchen.Sartori@pccsk12.com
734-582-5809

Slavica Vidojevski
Slavica.Vidojevski@pccsk12.com
734-416-7762

 

P-CEP Counselor & Administrator Student Assignments 219-2020 [PDF] updated 8/26/19

Alphabetical breakdown of students by graduation year and assigned counselors and assistant principals.

P-CEP Career Center  Canton Room 127  8:10 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.
Diana McLean  Diana.McLean@pccsk12.com  734-455-7089

Counseling and Alternative Education Department Administrator
Amy Willacker-Brown, Assistant Principal, Amy.Willacker-Brown@pccsk12.com    734-455-6776

Lisa Grzeskiewicz, Secretary
Lisa.Grzeskiewicz@pccsk12.com        734-582-5777