P-CEP Overhead logo

Quick Contacts

Report an Absence

Administration Phone Directory

E-mail questions or requests
contact@pccsk12.com

E-mail news to share
news@pccsk12.com

ASK P-CCS

AcademiesLogo-100
back-to-school-square
subscribe-to-school-news
help-concern-button-100

Counseling Staff

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

P-CEP COUNSELING STAFF

Canton Staff  Plymouth Staff   Salem Staff

Linda Walther, Secretary, sub
chs.sub4@pccsk12.com
734-455-6794

Nancy Gerst, Secretary
Nancy.Gerst@pccsk12.com
734-582-5818

Kurt Runchey, Secretary
Kurt.Runchey@pccsk12.com
734-416-7748

Erin Demarest
Erin.Demarest@pccsk12.com
734-455-6875

Nan Hansen
Nan.Hansen@pccsk12.com
734-582-5806

Leah Babinski
leah.babinski@pccsk12.com
734-416-7758 

Shannon Franklin
Shannon.Franklin@pccsk12.com
734-455-6976

Mark Howson
mark.howson@pccsk12.com
734-582-5808

Michelle Brunsch
Michelle.Brunsch@pccsk12.com
734-416-7759
Bridget Kocurek
Bridget.Kocurek@pccsk12.com  
734-455-6920
Jennifer Dealy
Jennifer.Dealy@pccsk12.com
734-582-5805

Amanda Richardson
Amanda.Richardson@pccsk12.com
734-416-7756

Barb Lehmann
Barbara.Lehmann@pccsk12.com
734-455-6991

Heather Murphy
Heather.Murphy@pccsk12.com   734-582-5807
Jenna Smith
Jenna.Smith@pccsk12.com
734-416-7761

Kristen Shanks
Kristen.Shanks@pccsk12.com
734-455-6988

Gretchen Sartori
Gretchen.Sartori@pccsk12.com
734-582-5809

Slavica Vidojevski
slavica.vidojevski@pccsk12.com
734-416-7762

 

P-CEP Counselor & Administrator Student Assignments 2018-2019 [PDF] updated 8/28/18

Alphabetical breakdown of students by graduation year and assigned counselors and assistant principals.

P-CEP Career Center  Canton Room 127  8:10 a.m. - 2:40 p.m.
Diana McLean  Diana.McLean@pccsk12.com  734-455-7089

Counseling and Alternative Education Department Administrator
Lauren Kulczycki, Assistant Principal, Lauren.Kulczycki@pccsk12.com    734-455-6776

Lisa Grzeskiewicz, Secretary
Lisa.Grzeskiewicz@pccsk12.com        734-582-5777