Reporting Chromebook Problems

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

chromebook3 HP_Pavilion_14_Chromebook_G04_0If your Chromebook is not working properly or is broken (for example, has a cracked screen, broken corner, is missing a key or other issues), please take it to the Media Technology Paraprofessional of your home school for assistance.

Why? - All device damage and issues should be reported to the Technology paraprofessional within two (2) business days. The insurance company reserves the right to deny claims based on untimely reporting. If a claim is denied for any reason, the family will be held liable for the entire cost of the Chromebook repair/replacement.

Parents, please inspect your student’s Chromebook periodically and if you have any questions or concerns please contact the Technology staff listed below by e-mail or have your student stop by their office for support.

Learn more about Chromebooks in Plymouth-Canton Community Schools at P-CCS 1:1 Initiative Always. On. Learning.

Building Media Technology Paraprofessionals

P-CCS HIGH Schools:

CANTON
8415 Canton Center Road
Canton MI 48187
Contact: Tammy Remington
Room 184 (Media Center)
tammy.remington@pccsk12.com

PLYMOUTH
8400 Beck Road
Canton MI 48187
Contact: Katie Ferencz
Room 307 (Media Center)  
katie.ferencz@pccsk12.com

SALEM
46181 Joy Road
Canton MI 48187
Contact: Tami Lowry
Room 2121 (2nd Floor, by the South Tower)
tami.lowry@pccsk12.com

STARKWEATHER
39750 Joy Rd.
Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Contact: Rani Kwiecinski
rani.kwiecinski@pccsk12.com

P-CCS MIDDLE Schools

DISCOVERY
45083 Hanford
Canton, Michigan 48187
Contact: Terri Hamel
Terri.Hamel@pccsk12.com

EAST
1042 South Mill Street
Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Contact: Elizabeth Smolin
elizabeth.smolin@pccsk12.com

LIBERTY
46250 Cherry Hill Rd.
Canton, MI  48187
Contact: Heather VanderWal
heather.vanderwal@pccsk12.com

PIONEER
46081 Ann Arbor Road
Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Contact: Sue Perry
susan.perry@pccsk12.com

WEST
44401 W. Ann Arbor Trail
Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Contact: Lori Jackson
lori.jackson@pccsk12.com