P-CEP Overhead logo

Quick Contacts

Report an Absence

 

P-CEP Weather

Find more about Weather in Canton, MI
Click for weather forecast

For individual staff members, please select one of the high schools from the menu on the left of this page.

P-CEP Administration

Title (Location) Name Phone Number
P-CEP SECURITY
 

(734) 416-2902

Anonymous Tip Line
  (734) 416-2920
Facility Reservations
Marie Rogers
(734) 414-8131
P-CEP Supervisor of Special Services
Denis McBride
Denis.McBride@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-7764
School Nurse (Plymouth)
(734) 416-7707
P-CEP Records and Attendance Secretary (Plymouth)

Annie Nickert

Anne.Nickert@pccsk12.com

(734) 582-5584
 P-CEP Registrar

Donna Hensel

Donna.Hensel@pccsk12.com

 (734) 582-5582
WSDP Radio "88.1FM The Park" (Salem)
Bill Keith, Station Manager
Bill.Keith@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-7732
P-CEP Book Room (Salem)
M, W, F 6:45 a.m. - 3 p.m.
(734) 455-6883
Summer School (varies)
.
(734) 416-2974

 

Canton High School

Canton High School, 8415 Canton Center Road, Canton Michigan 48187
Phone: (734) 416-2850 Fax: (734) 416-7531

Title Name Phone Number
Principal
  (734) 416-7545
Secretary to the Principal

Ellen Schroeder
Ellen.Schroeder@pccsk12.com

(734) 416-7544
Dean of Students Lisa Robinson-Lewis
Lisa.Robinson-Lewis@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-7853
General Office
Akeia Reed
Aakeia.reed@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-7535

Assistant Principal

Student Last Names H - O

 Montyne Barbee
Montyne.Barbee@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-2950
Assistant Principal

Student Last Names A - G

Chris.Rugh
Christopher.Rugh@pccsk12.com
(734) 582-5775
Assistant Principal

Student Last Names P - Z

(734) 582-6882
Assistant Principal Activities/Athletics
Vernon Crump
Vernon.Crump@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-2925
Counseling Office Staff includes Counselor / Administrator Student Assignments
To Be Determined - Secretary
(734) 455-6794
Career Center
(734) 455-7089
7 a.m. to 2 p.m.
2 p.m. to 7 a.m.
(734) 416-7501
(734) 354-1624
 Canton Staff Directory Canton Staff List  

 

 

Plymouth High School

Plymouth High School, 8400 Beck Road, Canton Michigan 48187
Phone: (734) 582-5500 Fax: (734) 582-5555

Title Name
Phone Number
Principal
Cheri Steckel
Cheri.Steckel@pccsk12.com
(734) 582-5600
Secretary To The Principal
Tracy Visnaw

Tracy.Visnaw@pccsk12.com

(734) 582-5602
Dean of Students Rachelle Vanover
Rachelle.Vanover@pccsk12.com
(734) 582-5559
General Office Debbie Phillips
Debbie.Phillips@pccsk12.com
(734) 582-5501

Assistant Principal

Student Last Names A - G

Danielle Ramos
Danielle.Ramos@pccsk12.com
(734) 582-5707

Assistant Principal

Student Last Names P - Z

Ted Younglas
Ted.Younglas@pccsk12.com

(734) 582-5588

Assistant Principal

Student Last Names H - O

(734) 455-6776
Assistant Principal
Activities/Athletics
Luke Swanson
Luke.Swanson@pccsk12.com
(734) 582-5702
Counseling Office Staff includes Counselor / Administrator Student Assignments  Nancy Gerst, Secretary
Nancy.Gerst@pccsk12.com
(734) 582-5818
Attendance (Information & Procedures)

7 a.m. to 2 p.m.

2 p.m. to 7 a.m.

(734) 582-5545
(734) 354-1625
 Plymouth Staff Directory Plymouth Staff List  

 

Salem High School

Salem High School, 46181 Joy Road, Canton, Michigan 48187
Phone: (734) 416-7800 Fax: (734) 416-7791

Title Name
Phone Number
Principal

Kim Villarosa
Kim.Villarosa@pccsk12.com

(734) 416-7785
Secretary To The Principal
Brenda Smith
Brenda.Smith@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-7786
Dean of Students John Wright III
John.Wright@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-7845
General Office

Debbie Campbell
Debra.Campbell@pccsk12.com

(734) 416-7802

Assistant Principal

Student Last Names P - Z

Gregory Anglin
Gregory.Anglin@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-7740

Assistant Principal

Student Last Names A - G

Angel Lett

Angel.Lett@pccsk12.com

(734) 416-7804

Assistant Principal (Advanced Placement Coordinator)

Student Last Names H - O

Jay Blaylock
Jay.Blaylock@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-7808
Assistant Principal Activities/Athletics

Brian Samulski

Brian.Samulski@pccsk12.com

(734) 416-7775
Counseling Office Staff includes Counselor / Administrator Student Assignments Kurt Runchey, Secretary
Kurt.Runchey@pccsk12.com
(734) 416-7748
Attendance (Information & Procedures) 7 a.m. to 2 p.m.
2 p.m. to 7 a.m.
(734) 416-7810
(734) 354-1623

Salem staff directory

  Salem Staff List